New Year Resolutions – what’s yours ?

31 12 2007

It’s nearing the end of the year and I am sure we’ve all over-indulged and made the most of the Christmas season.  I know I have !  So, today I’ve been deciding my resolutions for 2008.  The last part of the year was unlucky for me in the old health stakes and I have mainly been sofa bound but now I’m back so my resolutions are:-

  • Ride my bike more
  • Lose weight
  • Go to the gym & spinning every week
  • Cut down on red wine !
  • Conquer my fear of big steps (especially when attached to steep drop-ins / decents)

 That’s me, nothing too exciting but all of which will make a big difference to my riding and that’s what counts.  So what about you ?

Lisa

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

