See Saw Marjorie Door !

17 03 2008

Yep that's me going over a see saw !

Look what we’ve found (courtesy of Jay & Gayle of Tunnel Hill Trolls) up in the hills around Surrey !  Yes that is me going up and over a wooden see-saw which is tucked away at a very secret location that will be revealed at our October ride, sweet 🙂

Just thought I’d share this photo with you to whet your appetite.  It certainly got my adrenaline flowing !!  (and no I didn’t fall off, although Ollie & Jo very kindly agreed to break my fall if it looked likely, thank god it didn’t – it was quite high up you know)

Big thanks to Jay and Gayle for giving up their time at the weekend, I’m really looking forward to riding the area again later in the year, it’s amazing.

Lisa

 Clicky link for a few more photos of this amazing area:  http://photos-by-lisa.photosnaps.org.uk/c1476482.html

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

