Jersey Deadline: It’s countdown time…

18 05 2008

Hi Guys & Gals.  Thanks to everyone who’ve sent their order forms / cheques in to me so far.  Unfortunately, I still don’t have enough to make an order.  Lots of people have been telling me they want jerseys so I’ve been very happy to wait cos I know we’ve all got busy lives etc.  However, I need to put a deadline on this now because time’s ticking away and summer’s now round the corner and; people are gagging for their tops.

So the DEADLINE FOR ORDERS will be the next ride — SATURDAY 31 May.  Please bring along your order form & cheque on the day or if you can’t make the ride, pls contact me asap for my home address so you can post it to me.  

Many thanks to everyone for supporting Muddy@rse.  Thanks, Lisa

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

